The draws for its 2020 Connacht and Munster Championships have been made, together with the eye catching design being the meeting with Kerry and Cork from the southern countrys semi-final.
The Kingdom and also Rebels fulfilled from the 2019 closing, together with Ronan McCarthys charges pushing their rivals. On the side of the lure, theyve been kept for the next year, meaning that the gun will drop out before the decider.
Kerry will go to get a consecutive title, because of their eligibility for the best tier tournament could be on the line, but the stakes could be higher for Cork.
Clare will be pleased having averted Kerry for the first time since 2015, as the Banner. The winner of the game will face Waterford or Limerick .
All really on the cards, a Possible showdown between Roscommon and Mayo is in Connacht. 2019 winners Roscommon beat on James Horans prices en route to the name, if they come through the quarters 32, and the two sides will meet in the semi-finals.
Leitrim, while Roscommon confront the excursion to Ruislip to take on London will be faced by mayo.
Meanwhile, the Galway will soon be heading Stateside to play with New York, together with the winner facing Sligo in the semi-finals.
Waterford vs Limerick
Clare vs Tipperary
Cork vs Kerry
Waterford/Limerick vs Clare/Tipperary
New York v Galway
London v Roscommon
Mayo v Leitrim
Sligo v New York/Galway
Mayo/Leitrim v London/Roscommon

Read more here:

Pin It on Pinterest